Authentik roles #9
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The huntress (admin) should have special privileges, like her opinion always be shown on the website. But for that it needs to connect with Authentik and check the roles (use flagship-website as a reference)